• Hultquist, Ian "Assassination Nation OST LP"
kod EAN: 780163536324nr kat.: 780163536324

Hultquist, Ian "Assassination Nation OST LP"

  • Artist: HULTQUIST, IAN Title: Assassination Nation OST LP

    Disc: 1
    1. Mayor Bartlett
    2. #FAIL
    3. The Life & Texts of Principal Turrell
    4. Internet Trolls
    5. I'm Not the Monster You Think I Am
    6. Half of Salem
    7. Slay 'Em High Killa
    8. A Star Is Born
    9. Assassination Nation
    10. Blow Us a Kiss
    11. Take Salem Back
    12. Marty's Confession
    13. Home Invasion
    14. On the Run

    Disc: 2
    1. Kiss Me
    2. Be Gentle
    3. Crimson
    4. The Shootout
    5. Surrender
    6. Rally Ur Fucking Crew
    7. Trigger
    8. Isabella "Machine" Summers - Rage
    9. Abra - Brat
29,19 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel