• New Orchestra Of London And Chorus "Bluebards Castle"
kod EAN: 3149028095821nr kat.: 3149028095821

New Orchestra Of London And Chorus "Bluebards Castle"

  • Artist: NEW ORCHESTRA OF LONDON AND CHORUS Title: Bluebards Castle
    1. The Bard's prologue and beginning of the opera
    2. Door 1 - The torture chamber
    3. Door 2 - The armoury
    4. Door 3 - The treasury
    5. Door 4 - The flower garden
    6. Door 5 - The estate
    7. Door 6 - The lake of tears
    8. Door 7 - The former wives
    9. Die Zauberhirsche Sz 94 (Cantata profana)
8,09 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.