• Korzus "Legion"
kod EAN: 884860100724nr kat.: 884860100724

Korzus "Legion"

  • Artist: KORZUS Title: Legion
Music Label: AFM
    1. Lifeline
    2. Lamb
    3. Six Seconds
    4. Broken
    5. Vampiro
    6. Die Alone
    7. Apparatus Belli
    8. Time Has Come
    9. Purgatory
    10. Self Hate
    11. Bleeding Pride
    12. Devils Head
    13. Legion
8,07 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.