• Dropkick Murphys "Live In Lansdowne"
kod EAN: 711297491821nr kat.: 711297491821

Dropkick Murphys "Live In Lansdowne"

  • Artist: DROPKICK MURPHYS Title: Live In Lansdowne
Music Label: KARTEL
    1. Famous For Nothing
    2. The State of Massachussetts
    3. Johnny I Hardly Knew Ya
    4. Time To Go
    5. Sunshine Highway
    6. Flannigan s Ball
    7. Bastards on Parade
    8. God Willing
    9. Caught In A Jar
    10. Captain Kelly s Kitchen
    11. Citizen C.I.A
    12. Fields of Athenry
    13. Your Spirit s Alive
    14. The Warrior s Cod
    15. The Dirty Glass
    16. Tessie
    17. Forever 2009
    18. Worker s Song
    19. Kiss Me I m Sh tfaced
    20. I m Shipping Up To Boston
10,33 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.