• Steve Earle & The Dukes "Guy"
kod EAN: 607396645527nr kat.: 607396645527

Steve Earle & The Dukes "Guy"

  • Artist: STEVE EARLE & THE DUKES Title: Guy
Music Label: NEW WEST / PIAS
    Disc: 1

    1. Dublin blues
    2. L.A. freeway
    3. Texas 1947
    4. Desperados waiting for a train
    5. Rita Ballou
    6. The ballad of Laverne and captain Flint
    7. The Randall knife
    8. Anyhow I love you
    9. That old time feeling
    10. Heartbroke
    11. The last gunfighter ballad
    12. Out in the parking lot
    13. She ain't going nowhere
    14. Sis draper
    15. New cut road
    16. Old friends
10,71 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.