• Parsons, Alan "The Secret"
kod EAN: 8024391094327nr kat.: 8024391094327

Parsons, Alan "The Secret"

  • Artist: PARSONS, ALAN Title: The Secret
Wytwórnia: FRONTIERS
    1. THE SORCERER’S APPRENTICE (instrumental)*
    2. MIRACLE (lead vocal: Jason Mraz)
    3. AS LIGHTS FALL (lead vocal: Alan Parsons)
    4. ONE NOTE SYMPHONY (lead vocal: Todd Cooper)
    5. SOMETIMES (lead vocal: Lou Gramm)
    6. SOIRÉE FANTASTIQUE (lead vocal: Todd Cooper, Alan Parsons)
    7. FLY TO ME (lead vocal: Mark Mikel)
    8. REQUIEM (lead vocal: Todd Cooper)
    9. BEYOND THE YEARS OF GLORY (lead vocal: PJ Olsson)§
    10. THE LIMELIGHT FADES AWAY (lead vocal: Jordan Huffman)
    11. I CAN’T GET THERE FROM HERE (lead vocal: Jared Mahone)§ featured in Motion Picture “5-25-77”
11,53 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel