• Iron & Wine "Our Endless Numbered Days Deluxe Edition"
kod EAN: 098787128826nr kat.: 098787128826

Iron & Wine "Our Endless Numbered Days Deluxe Edition"

  • Artist: IRON & WINE Title: Our Endless Numbered Days Deluxe Edition
Wytwórnia: SUB POP / PIAS
    Disc: 1

    1. On Your Wings
    2. Naked As We Came
    3. Cinder And Smoke
    4. Sunset Soon Forgotten
    5. Teeth In The Grass
    6. Love And Some Verses
    7. Radio War
    8. Each Coming Night
    9. Free Until Cut Me Down
    10. Fever Dream
    11. Sodom, South Georgia
    12. Passing Afternoon
    13. Naked as We Came (Demo)
    14. Cinder And Smoke (Demo Version) (Iron And Wine)
    15. Teeth in the Grass (Demo)
    16. Love and Some Verses (Demo)
    17. Free Until They Cut Me Down (Demo Version) (Iron And Wine)
    18. Fever Dream (Demo)
    19. Sodom, South Georgia (Demo)
    20. Passing Afternoon (Demo)
10,62 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel