• Organek "Czarna Madonna Reedycja"
kod EAN: 5902643881785nr kat.: 5902643881785

Organek "Czarna Madonna Reedycja"

  • Artist: ORGANEK Title: Czarna Madonna Reedycja
Wytwórnia: MYSTIC
    3. Mississippi w Ogniu
    4. Get It Right
    5. Son of a Gun
    6. Wiosna
    7. Hkdk
    8. Ki Czort - gościnnie Adam "Nergal" Darski
    9. Ultimo
    10. Psychopomp
    11. Czarna Madonna
    12. Warszawa

    1. Right On Time
    2. Jestem Niczyj ( słowa Edward Stachura)
    3. Wędrówką życie jest człowieka ( słowa Edward Stachura)
    4. Niemiłość
    5. Ta Nasza Młodość - (Autor tekstu: Tadeusz Śliwiak. Muzyka: Zygmunt Konieczny aranżacja: zespół ØRGANEK )
5,34 €
8,54 €
You save 37% (3,20 €).
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel