• Crown, The "Crowned Unholy Dead Gold LP"
kod EAN: 039841563979nr kat.: 039841563979

Crown, The "Crowned Unholy Dead Gold LP"

  • Artist: CROWN, THE Title: Crowned Unholy Dead Gold LP
Wytwórnia: METAL BLADE
    Side A

    01 House Of Hades

    02 Crowned In Terror

    03 Under The Whip

    04 Drugged Unholy

    05 World Below

    Side B

    06 The Speed Of Darkness

    07 Out For Blood

    08 (I Am) Hell

    09 Death Is The Hunter

    10 Satanist

    11 Death Metal Holocaust
18,85 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel