• Besta "Eterno Rancor"
kod EAN: 826056018826nr kat.: 826056018826

Besta "Eterno Rancor"

  • Artist: BESTA Title: Eterno Rancor
Music Label: LIFEFORCE
    1. Diamorte
    2. Falsa Arte
    3. Apóstolo do Terror
    4. Sincronismo do Mal
    5. Sangue Morto
    6. Repúdio Alarmante
    7. Um Nas Sombas
    8. Sopro do Tirano
    9. Ofício da Mentira
    10. O Caminho da Mão Esquerda
    11. Neoselvagens
    12. Azul, Vermelho e Branco
11,80 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.