• Gales, Eric "The Bookends LP"
kod EAN: 819873018254nr kat.: 819873018254

Gales, Eric "The Bookends LP"

  • Artist: GALES, ERIC Title: The Bookends LP
Music Label: PROVOGUE
    1. Intro
    2. Something's Gotta Give (feat. B. Slade)
    3. Whatcha Gon' Do
    4. It Just Beez That Way
    5. How Do I Get You
    6. Southpaw Serenade (feat. Doyle Bramhall II)
    7. Reaching For A Change
    8. Somebody Lied
    9. With A Little Help From My Friends (feat. Beth Hart)
    10. Resolution
15,52 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.