• Gales, Eric "The Bookends"
kod EAN: 819873018261nr kat.: 819873018261

Gales, Eric "The Bookends"

  • Artist: GALES, ERIC Title: The Bookends
Wytwórnia: PROVOGUE
    1. Intro
    2. Something's gotta give - Gales, Eric / B. Slade
    3. Whatcha gon' do
    4. It just beez that way
    5. How do I get you
    6. Southpaw serenade - Gales, Eric / Bramhall, Doyle II
    7. Reaching for a change
    8. Somebody lied
    9. With a little help from my friends - Gales, Eric / Hart, Beth
    10. Resolution
    11. Pedal to the metal (Remix) - Gales, Eric / B. Slade
11,96 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel