• Green River "Rehab Doll"
kod EAN: 098787126228nr kat.: 098787126228

Green River "Rehab Doll"

  • Artist: GREEN RIVER Title: Rehab Doll
Wytwórnia: SUB POP / PIAS
    1. Forever Means
    2. Rehab Doll
    3. Swallow My Pride
    4. Together We’ll Never
    5. Smilin’ and Dyin’
    6. Porkfist
    7. Take A Dive
    8. One More Stitch
    9. 10000 Things (Rehab Recovery)
    10. Hangin’ Tree (Rehab Recovery)
    11. Rehab Doll (Reciprocal 8-track demo)
    12. Swallow My Pride (Reciprocal 8-track demo)
    13. Together We’ll Never (Reciprocal 8-track demo)
    14. Smilin’ and Dyin’ (Reciprocal 8-track demo)
    15. Porkfist (Reciprocal 8-track demo)
    16. Take A Dive (Reciprocal 8-track demo)
    17. Somebody (Reciprocal 8-track demo)
    18. Queen Bitch (Reciprocal 8-track demo)
10,46 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel