• Torque "Torque LP"
kod EAN: 819873017998nr kat.: 819873017998

Torque "Torque LP"

  • Artist: TORQUE Title: Torque LP
Music Label: MASCOT
    1 Circling (Bonus Track) [Explicit]
    2 Breed [Explicit]
    3 Choking
    4 Hand Over Fist
    5 Will Of Stone [Explicit]
    6 Erased (Bonus Track) [Explicit]
    7 Nothing
    8 Sever (Bonus Track) [Explicit]
    9 Again [Explicit]
    10 Pulled
    11 H.L.S.
    12 Isolation (Bonus Track)
    13 Forgotten
    14 Shooter [Explicit]
    15 Dead You Lay
    16 Anger Mine (Bonus Track)
11,80 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.