• Children Of Bodom "Hexed Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 727361404307nr kat.: 727361404307

Children Of Bodom "Hexed Limited Edition"

  • Artist: CHILDREN OF BODOM Title: Hexed Limited Edition
    01. The Road
    02. Under Grass And Clover
    03. Glass Houses
    04. Hecate's Nightmare
    05. Kick In The Spleen
    06. Platitudes And Barren Words
    07. Hexed
    08. Relapse (The Nature Of My Crime)
    09. Say Never Look Back
    10. Soon Departed
    11. Knuckleduster

    Bonus Tracks:

    12. I Worship Chaos (Live)
    13. Morrigan (Live)
    14. Knuckleduster (Remix)
9,95 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel