• Destruction "The Nuclear Blast Recordings"
kod EAN: 803343185171nr kat.: 803343185171

Destruction "The Nuclear Blast Recordings"

  • Artist: DESTRUCTION Title: The Nuclear Blast Recordings
    Track 1 Intro
    Track 2 The Final Curtain
    Track 3 Machinery of Lies
    Track 4 Tears of Blood
    Track 5 Devastation of Your Soul
    Track 6 The Butcher Strikes Back
    Track 7 World Domination of Pain
    Track 8 Extreme Measures
    Track 9 All Hell Breaks Loose
    Track 10 Total Desaster
    Track 11 Visual Prostitution
    Track 12 Kingdom of Damnation
    Track 13 Mad Butcher
    Track 14 Total Desaster 2000
    Track 15 Antichrist
    Track 16 Frontbeast
    Track 17 Satan's Vengeance
    Track 18 Tormentor

    Track Track name
    Track 1 Days of Confusion
    Track 2 Thrash Till Death
    Track 3 Nailed to the Cross
    Track 4 Dictators of Cruelty
    Track 5 Bullets from Hell
    Track 6 Strangulated Pride
    Track 7 Meet Your Destiny
    Track 8 Creations of the Underworld
    Track 9 Godfather of Slander
    Track 10 Let Your Mind Rot
    Track 11 The Heretic
    Track 12 Curse the Gods

    Track Track name
    Track 1 The Price
    Track 2 Hate Is My Fuel
    Track 3 Armageddonizer
    Track 4 Devil's Advocate
    Track 5 Day of Reckoning
    Track 6 Sorcerer of Black Magic
    Track 7 Misfit
    Track 8 The Demon Is God
    Track 9 Church of Disgust
    Track 10 Destroyer Or Creator
    Track 11 Sheep of the Regime
    Track 12 Stand Up and Shout
15,57 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.