• Soilwork "Verkligheten Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 727361440602nr kat.: 727361440602

Soilwork "Verkligheten Limited Edition"

  • Artist: SOILWORK Title: Verkligheten Limited Edition
    01. Verkligheten
    02. Arrival
    03. Bleeder Despoiler
    04. Full Moon Shoals
    05. The Nurturing Glance
    06. When The Universe Spoke
    07. Stålfågel
    08. The Wolves Are Back In Town
    09. Witan
    10. The Ageless Whisper
    11. Needles And Kin feat. Tomi Joutsen
    12. You Aquiver
    Bonus EP “Underworld”
    13. Summerburned And Winterblown
    14. In This Master’s Tale
    15. The Undying Eye
    16. Needles And Kin (original version)
12,61 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel