• Bonfire "Legends"
kod EAN: 884860248129nr kat.: 884860248129

Bonfire "Legends"

  • Artist: BONFIRE Title: Legends
Music Label: AFM
    Dysk: 1

    1. Africa
    2. Hold the Line
    3. Rosanna
    4. Man on the Silver Mountain
    5. I Surrender
    6. Stone Cold
    7. Death Alley Driver
    8. Black Masquerade
    9. Burning Heart
    10. Eye of the Tiger
    11. Caught in the Game
    12. Doctor Doctor
    13. Lights Out
    14. Rock Bottom
    15. Child in Time

    Dysk: 2

    1. Jet City Woman
    2. Silent Lucidity
    3. Eyes of a Stranger
    4. Tears in the Rain
    5. The First Time
    6. Save Up All Your Tears
    7. Hot Cherie
    8. Dr. Love
    9. Hallelujah
    10. Rebellion
    11. Heavy Metal Breakdown
    12. Love Don't Lie
    13. I Wanna Be Loved
    14. King of Dreams
    15. Frei Wie Die Geier
    16. Erinnerung
    17. Alt Wie Ein Baum
11,92 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.