• Planet B "Planet B"
kod EAN: 689230020929nr kat.: 689230020929

Planet B "Planet B"

  • Artist: PLANET B Title: Planet B
Wytwórnia: IPECAC / PIAS
    1. Crustfund (feat. Kool Keith)
    2. [A] Not At All [B] Somewhat [C] Very Much
    3. Join A Cult
    4. Disease Control (feat. Sonny Kay)
    5. Manure Rally
    6. Mirror, Mirror, On the World
    7. Big Karma (feat. Joseph Karam)
    8. Brutal Evolution (feat. Becky Digiglio)
    9. Never Let Me Down Again (feat. Nick Zinner)
    10. Come Bogeyman (feat. Martin Atkins)
    11. The Beginning is Near
11,50 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel