• Skalmold "Sorgir Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 840588119110nr kat.: 840588119110

Skalmold "Sorgir Limited Edition"

  • Artist: SKALMOLD Title: Sorgir Limited Edition
    1 Ljósið
    2 Sverðið
    3 Brúnin
    4 Barnið
    5 Skotta
    6 Gangári
    7 Móri
    8 Mara
    9 Höndin sem veggina klórar (Bonus Track)
14,44 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel