• Berg Webern Sibelius Bartok "Tribute To Hans Rosbaud"
kod EAN: 3149028083224nr kat.: 3149028083224

Berg Webern Sibelius Bartok "Tribute To Hans Rosbaud"

  • Artist: BERG WEBERN SIBELIUS BARTOK Title: Tribute To Hans Rosbaud
    1. Nr. 1 Praludium
    2. Nr. 2 Reigen
    3. Nr. 3 Marsch
    4. Nr. 1 Etwas bewegte Achtel
    5. Nr. 2 Bewegt
    6. Nr. 3 Zart bewegt
    7. Nr. 4 Langsam
    8. Nr. 5 Sehr langsam
    9. Nr. 6 Zart bewegt
    10. Valse triste
    11. Tapiola op. 112 (Sinfonische Dichtung)
    12. 1. Assai lento - Allegro molto
    13. 2. Lento, ma non troppo
    14. 3. Allegro non troppo
8,11 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.