• Voivod "The Nuclear Blast Recordings"
kod EAN: 803343175080nr kat.: 803343175080

Voivod "The Nuclear Blast Recordings"

  • Artist: VOIVOD Title: The Nuclear Blast Recordings
    CD 1
    1. The getaway
    3. Mr. Clean
    4. After all
    5. Odds & frauds
    6. Red my mind
    7. Silly clones
    8. No angel
    9. The x-stream
    10. Polaroids

    CD 2
    1. God phones
    2. From the cave
    3. Earthache
    4. Global warning
    5. A room with a vu
    6. Destroy after reading
    7. Treasure chase
    8. Krap radio
    9. On orbit
    10. Deathproof
    11. Pyramidome
    12. Morpheus
    13. Volcano
13,16 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel