• Ambrosius, Marsha "Nyla"
kod EAN: 634164602925nr kat.: 634164602925

Ambrosius, Marsha "Nyla"

  • Artist: AMBROSIUS, MARSHA Title: Nyla
Music Label: eOne / SPV
    1. Nyla
    2. 2K (Interlude)
    3. Bottle Fulla Liquor
    4. Flood
    5. I Got It Bad
    6. Let Out
    7. Luh Ya
    8. Today
    9. Old Times
    10. How High
    11. Never Be The Same Again
    12. Glass
    13. Scorn
    14. I'm Moving On (Interlude)
    15. Grand Finale
11,77 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.