• Leaves Eyes "Sign Of The Dragonhead Limited Tour Edition"
kod EAN: 884860238922nr kat.: 884860238922

Leaves Eyes "Sign Of The Dragonhead Limited Tour Edition"

  • Artist: LEAVES EYES Title: Sign Of The Dragonhead Limited Tour Edition
Music Label: AFM
    1.Sign of the Dragonhead 
    2.Across the Sea 
    3.Like a Mountain
    6.Riders on the Wind
    7.Fairer Than the Sun 
    8.Shadows in the Night
    9.Rulers of Wind and Waves
    10.Fires in the North
    11.Waves of Euphoria
    12.Beowulf (Bonus Track)
    13.Winter Nights (Bonus Track)
    14.Sign of the Dragonhead  (Instrumental)
    15..Across the Sea  (Instrumental)
    16.Like a Mountain (Instrumental)
    17.Jomsborg  (Instrumental)
    18.Völva (Instrumental)
    19..Riders on the Wind (Instrumental)
    20.Fairer Than the Sun  (Instrumental)
    21.Shadows in the Night (Instrumental)
    22.Rulers of Wind and Waves (Instrumental)
    23.Fires in the North (Instrumental)
    24.Waves of Euphoria (Instrumental)
13,63 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.