• Avantasia "The Metal Opera Pt. I Platinum Edition"
kod EAN: 884860199926nr kat.: 884860199926

Avantasia "The Metal Opera Pt. I Platinum Edition"

  • Artist: AVANTASIA Title: The Metal Opera Pt. I Platinum Edition
Wytwórnia: AFM
    1. Prelude
    2. Reach Out for the Light
    3. Serpents in Paradise
    4. Malleus Maleficarum
    5. Breaking Away
    6. Farewell
    7. The Glory of Rome
    8. In Nomine Patris
    9. Avantasia
    10. A New Dimension
    11. Inside
    12. Sign of the Cross
    13. The Tower
    14. Inside (Live)
    15. Avantasia (Live)
    16. Avantasia (Single Edit)
13,23 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel