• Les Cris De Paris Geoffroy Jourdain "Melancholia"
kod EAN: 3149020229828nr kat.: 3149020229828

Les Cris De Paris Geoffroy Jourdain "Melancholia"

  • Artist: LES CRIS DE PARIS GEOFFROY JOURDAIN Title: Melancholia
    1.Draw on, Sweet Night
    2.Tristitia et anxietas (prima pars)
    3.Altro che lagrimar
    4.O vos omnes, I
    5.La mia doglia s'avanza
    6.O wretched man
    7.Come to me grief forever (marking the death of Sir Philip Sidney)
    8.What is our Life?
    9.Crudele acerba inesorabil' morte
    10.Lullaby, my sweet little baby, I
    11.Quivi sospiri
    12.Mercè grido piangendo
    13.Lullaby, my sweet little baby, II
    14.O vos omnes, II
    15.Solo e pensoso
    16.Tristis est anima mea
    17.Lullaby, my sweet little baby, III
    18.O Care, thou wilt despatch me
    19.Lullaby, my sweet little baby, IV
    20.Too much I once lamented
    21.Come to me grief forever
8,96 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.