• Nosound "Sol29"
kod EAN: 802644715926nr kat.: 802644715926

Nosound "Sol29"

  • Artist: NOSOUND Title: Sol29
Wytwórnia: KSCOPE
    Dysk: 1

    1. SOL29 (remastered): In The White Air
    2. Wearing Lies On Your Lips
    3. The Child's Game
    4. The Moment She Knew
    5. Waves Of Time
    6. Overloaded
    7. The Broken Parts
    8. Idle End
    9. Hope For The Future
    10. Sol29
    11. Bonus Tracks Idae14) (Remastered)
    12. The Red Song (Remastered)
    13. The World Is Outside (Remastered)

    Dysk: 2
    1. DVD - Visual & Audio. Original Sol29 mixes: Entire Album.
    2. Videos :Sol29 (short film)
    3. Contemplating Neptune
    4. Contemplating Mars
    5. Contemplating Moon
8,40 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel