• Mudhoney "Digital Garbage"
kod EAN: 098787122527nr kat.: 098787122527

Mudhoney "Digital Garbage"

  • Artist: MUDHONEY Title: Digital Garbage
Music Label: SUB POP / PIAS
    1. Nerve Attack
    2. Paranoid Core
    3. Please Mr. Gunman
    4. Kill Yourself Live
    5. Night and Fog
    6. 21st Century Pharisees
    7. Hey Neanderfuck
    8. Prosperity Gospel
    9. Messiah’s Lament
    10. Next Mass Extinction
    11. Oh Yeah
10,71 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.