• Ian Gillan & The Javelins "Ian Gillan & The Javelins"
kod EAN: 4029759128779nr kat.: 4029759128779

Ian Gillan & The Javelins "Ian Gillan & The Javelins"

  • Artist: IAN GILLAN & THE JAVELINS Title: Ian Gillan & The Javelins
Wytwórnia: EDEL
    1. Do You Love Me
    2. Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
    3. Memphis, Tennessee
    4. Little Egypt (Ying-Yang)
    5. High School Confidential
    6. It’s So Easy!
    7. Save The Last Dance For Me
    8. Rock and Roll Music
    9. Chains
    10. Another Saturday Night
    11. You’re Gonna Ruin Me Baby
    12. Smokestack Lightnin’
    13. Hallelujah I Love Her So
    14. Heartbeat
    15. What I’d Say
    16. Mona (I Need You Baby)
10,06 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel