• Aggression "Feels Like Punk Sounds Like Thrash"
kod EAN: 803343170917nr kat.: 803343170917

Aggression "Feels Like Punk Sounds Like Thrash"

  • Artist: AGGRESSION Title: Feels Like Punk Sounds Like Thrash
    1. Avalanche
    2. Attack of the Ice Lizards
    3. Jehova's Evil Curse
    4. Tales of Terror
    5. Stench of Your Mediocre Existence
    6. Riding with the Living Dead
    7. Torturing the Deceased
    8. Once Upon a Time in Hell
    9. A River of Piss and Vinegar
8,99 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.