• Clannad "Turas 1980"
kod EAN: 885513020925nr kat.: 885513020925

Clannad "Turas 1980"

  • Artist: CLANNAD Title: Turas 1980
Wytwórnia: MIG-MUSIC
    CD 1:
    1. Turas Carolan
    2. Medley: An Crúiscín Lán / Cuach Mo Lon Dubh Buí
    3. An Buinneán Buí
    4. Máire Bhruinneal
    5. An tOileán Úr
    6. Crann Úll
    7. Gathering Mushrooms
    8. Paddy’s Rambles Through the Fields & Tommy O Dea’s Reel
    9. Rince Philip A’Cheoil

    CD 2:
    1. Ar a Ghabháil ‘n a Chuan Domh / An Ghiobóg
    2. Siúil a Rún
    3. Valparaiso
    4. Ó Bhean a’Tí
    5. Hornpipe: The Fairies’ Hornpipe / Off To California
    6. Down By The Salley Gardens
    7. The Old Couple
    8. Dúlamán
    9. Teidhir Abhaile Riú
    10. Two Sisters
    11. Nil Sé‘n Lá
13,26 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel