• Russo, Jeff "Star Trek Discovery Season 1 Chapter 2 OST"
kod EAN: 780163521429nr kat.: 780163521429

Russo, Jeff "Star Trek Discovery Season 1 Chapter 2 OST"

  • Artist: RUSSO, JEFF Title: Star Trek Discovery Season 1 Chapter 2 OST
    1. Burnham Take Over
    2. I Can’t Rest Here
    3. Dishonor Yourselves
    4. Tell Me the Truth
    5. The Rebels Haven’t Completed Their Evacuation
    6. I’ll Take It from Here
    7. Kasseelian Opera
    8. The Lorca I Knew
    9. 212 Days of Torture
    10. Biotoxins
    11. Come in Discovery
    12. Safe to Drop out of Warp
    13. Lorca is Finished
    14. Coming Home
    15. Initiating
    16. Qo’nos Bar Source
    17. Not a Lot of Humans Here
    18. I’m No Good
    19. War is Over
10,85 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel