• Midnattsol "The Aftermath Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 840588116553nr kat.: 840588116553

Midnattsol "The Aftermath Limited Edition"

  • Artist: MIDNATTSOL Title: The Aftermath Limited Edition
Music Label: NAPALM
    1 The Purple Sky
    2 Syns Sang
    3 Vem Kan Segla
    4 Ikje Glem Meg
    5 Herr Mannelig
    6 The Aftermath
    7 The Unveiled Truth
    8 Evaluation Of Time
    9 Forsaken
    10 Eitrdropar (Bonus Track)
13,55 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.