• Kataklysm "Meditations Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 727361408800nr kat.: 727361408800

Kataklysm "Meditations Limited Edition"

  • Artist: KATAKLYSM Title: Meditations Limited Edition
    01. Guillotine
    02. Outsider
    03. The Last Breath I’ll Take Is Yours
    04. Narcissist
    05. Born To Kill And Destined To Die
    06. In Limbic Resonance
    07. ...And Then I Saw Blood
    08. What Doesn’t Break Doesn’t Heal
    09. Bend The Arc, Cut The Cord
    10. Achilles’ Heel
    Bonus DVD:
    (Tracks marked with a *
    are documentary parts)
    01. Intro
    02. In Shadows & Dust
    03. Beyond Salvation
    04. Why these 2 albums?*
    05. Illuminati
    06. Chronicles of the Damned
    07. Bound in Chains
    08. Rediscovering These Albums*
    09. Where the Enemy Sleeps...
    10. Centuries (Beneath The Dark Waters)
    11. *We Have a Different Drummer Now*
    12. Face the Face of War
    13. Years of Enlightment/
    Decades in Darkness
    14. Intermission*
    15. The Ambassador of Pain
    16. The Resurrected
    17. The Fans*
    18. As I Slither
    19. For All Our Sins
    20. Generations*
    21. The Night They Returned
    22. Serenity in Fire
    23. Drumming on the Different Albums*
    24. Blood On The Swans
    25. 10 Seconds From the End
    26. The Tragedy I Preach
    27. Meditations*
    28. Under the Bleeding Sun
    29. Credits
14,32 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel