• Emerald Sun "Under The Curse Of Silence"
kod EAN: 4260101571144nr kat.: 4260101571144

Emerald Sun "Under The Curse Of Silence"

  • Artist: EMERALD SUN Title: Under The Curse Of Silence
Music Label: SOULFOOD
    1.Kill Or Be Killed
    2.All As One
    3.Carry On
    Lead Vocals – Peavy Wagner*
    5.Weakness And Shame
    6.Journey Of Life
    Acoustic Guitar – Marcos Rodriguez (4)
    7.Rebel Soul
    8.Land Of Light
    9.Slaves To Addiction
    11.World On Fire
    12.La Fuerza De Ser
11,77 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.