• Anthrax "We've Come For You All The Greater Of Two Evils"
kod EAN: 727361203306nr kat.: 727361203306

Anthrax "We've Come For You All The Greater Of Two Evils"

  • Artist: ANTHRAX Title: We've Come For You All The Greater Of Two Evils
    Dysk: 1

    1. Contact (Intro)
    2. What Doesn't Die
    3. Superhero
    4. Refuse To Be Denied
    5. Safe Home
    6. Any Place But Here
    7. Nobody Knows Anything
    8. Strap It On
    9. Black Dahlia
    10. Cadillac Rock Box
    11. Taking The Music Back
    12. Crash
    13. Thinking about an end
    14. W.C.F.Y.A. (We've Come For You All)
    15. Safe Home (Acoustic)
    16. We're A Happy Family

    Dysk: 2

    1. Deathrider
    2. Metal Thrashing Mad
    3. Caught In A Mosh
    4. A.I.R.
    5. Among The Living
    6. Keep It In The Family
    7. Indians
    8. Madhouse
    9. Panic
    10. I Am The Law
    11. Belly Of The Beast
    12. N. F. L. (Nice Fucking Life)
    13. Be All, End All
    14. Gung-Ho
11,80 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.