• Rachmaninov Kodaly "Sonate Cello Reger Nelsova"
kod EAN: 3149028123623nr kat.: 3149028123623

Rachmaninov Kodaly "Sonate Cello Reger Nelsova"

  • Artist: RACHMANINOV KODALY Title: Sonate Cello Reger Nelsova
    1. 1. Lento - Allegro moderato
    2. 2. Allegro scherzando
    3. 3. Andante
    4. 4. Allegro mosso
    5. Nr. 1 Präludium: Largo
    6. Nr. 2 Gavotte: Allegretto
    7. Nr. 3 Largo
    8. Nr. 4 Gigue: Vivace
    9. 1. Allegro maestoso ma appassionato
    10. 2. Adagio (con gran espressione)
    11. 3. Allegro molto vivace
10,76 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.