• Ivar Bjornson & Einar Selvik "Hugsja"
kod EAN: 885150700563nr kat.: 885150700563

Ivar Bjornson & Einar Selvik "Hugsja"

  • Artist: IVAR BJORNSON & EINAR SELVIK Title: Hugsja
Wytwórnia: BY NORSE
    1. Hugsjá
    2. WulthuR
    3. Ni Døtre av Hav
    4. Ni Mødre av Sol
    5. Fornjot
    6. Nattseglar
    7. Nytt Land
    8. Nordvegen
    9. Utsyn
    10. Oska
    11. Um Heilage Fjell
14,10 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel