• Cult Of Luna "Eternal Kingdom LP"
kod EAN: 817195020627nr kat.: 817195020627

Cult Of Luna "Eternal Kingdom LP"

  • Artist: CULT OF LUNA Title: Eternal Kingdom LP
Wytwórnia: EARACHE
    1. Owlwood
    2. Eternal Kingdom
    3. Ghost Trail
    4. The Lure (Interlude)
    5. Mire Deep
    6. The Great Migration
    7. Österbotten
    8. Curse
    9. Ugín
    10. Following Betulas
21,28 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel