• Moody Blues, The "Days Of Future Passed Live LP"
kod EAN: 4029759127499nr kat.: 4029759127499

Moody Blues, The "Days Of Future Passed Live LP"

  • Artist: MOODY BLUES, THE Title: Days Of Future Passed Live LP
Music Label: EDEL
    2LP Gatefold.

    Side 1
    1. The Day Begins
    2. Morning Glory
    3. Dawn (Prelude)
    4. Dawn Is A Feeling
    5. The Morning (Prelude)
    6. Another Morning

    Side 2
    1. Lunch Break (Prelude)
    2. Peak Hour
    3. Tuesday Afternoon (Forever Afternoon)
    4. (Evening) Time To Get Away

    Side 3
    1. The Sun Set (Prelude)
    2. The Sun Set
    3. Twilight (Prelude)
    4. Twilight Time
    5. Late Lament
    6. Nights In White Satin
    7. The Night (Finale)

    Side 4 Encore
    1. Question
    2. Ride My See Saw
17,71 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.