• Bonamassa, Joe "British Blues Explosion Live Black Lp"
kod EAN: 819873016878nr kat.: 819873016878

Bonamassa, Joe "British Blues Explosion Live Black Lp"

  • Artist: BONAMASSA, JOE Title: British Blues Explosion Live Black Lp
Music Label: MASCOT
    LP 1
    A1 Beck's Bolero / Rice Pudding
    A2 Mainline Florida
    B1 Boogie With Stu
    B2 Let Me Love You Baby
    B3 Plynth (Water Down The Drain)
    B4 Spanish Boots
    LP 2
    C1 Double Crossing Time
    C2 Motherless Children
    D2 Tea For One / I Can't Quit You Baby
    LP 3
    E1 Little Girl
    E2 Pretending
    E3 Black Winter / Django
    F1 How Many More Times
    F2 Taxman (Bonus Track)
26,71 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.