• V/A "Amphi Festival 2013"
kod EAN: 4260158836234nr kat.: 4260158836234

V/A "Amphi Festival 2013"

  • Artist: V/A Title: Amphi Festival 2013
Music Label: OUT OF LINE
    1. Bis das Blut gefriert (Die Braut Remix) - Agonize
    2. Perfect sex - Icon Of Coil
    3. In my world - Chrom
    4. Nocturnal Emotions - Form, Die
    5. Oops! Wrong planet - Alien Sex Fiend
    6. Königin der Nacht - Tanzwut
    7. Süchtig - Stahlmann
    8. See You In Hell (Live) - Suicide Commando
    9. Gott noch nicht - Funker Vogt
    10. Trial and error - Solitary Experiments
    11. Binary soldier (Radio Cut) - De/Vision
    12. Perfect day - A Life [Divided] / Harms, Chris of Lord Of The Lost
    13. Machina mundi - Umbra et Imago
    14. Computerklang - Welle: Erdball
    15. Imaginary (Live) - Frozen Plasma
    16. Conflict instigation (Aesthetic Perfection Remix) - Grendel
    17. Wallfahrt (Betonkater Edit) - Tyske Ludder
8,94 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.