• Dimmu Borgir "Eonian Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 727361373108nr kat.: 727361373108

Dimmu Borgir "Eonian Limited Edition"

  • Artist: DIMMU BORGIR Title: Eonian Limited Edition
    01. The Unveiling
    02. Interdimensional Summit
    03. Ætheric
    04. Council Of Wolves And Snakes
    05. The Empyrean Phoenix
    06. Lightbringer
    07. I Am Sovereign
    08. Archaic Correspondence
    09. Alpha Aeon Omega
    10. Rite Of Passage
12,88 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel