• Kamelot "The Shadow Theory Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 840588116164nr kat.: 840588116164

Kamelot "The Shadow Theory Limited Edition"

  • Artist: KAMELOT Title: The Shadow Theory Limited Edition
Wytwórnia: NAPALM
    CD 1:
    1. The Mission
    2. Phantom Divine (Shadow Empire)
    3. RavenLight
    4. Amnesiac
    5. Burns To Embrace
    6. In Twilight Hours
    7. Kevlar Skin
    8. Static
    9. MindFall Remedy
    10. Stories Unheard
    11. Vespertine (My Crimson Bride)
    12. The Proud and The Broken
    13. Ministrium (Shadow Key)

    CD 2:
    1. Phantom Divine (Shadow Empire) (Instrumental version)
    2. RavenLight (Instrumental version)
    3. Amnesiac (Instrumental version)
    4. Burns To Embrace (Instrumental version)
    5. Kevlar Skin (Instrumental version)
    6. The Proud and The Broken (Instrumental version)
    7. The Last Day of Sunlight (bonus)

    CENA Z OSTATNICH 30 dni: 78zł PLN

9,60 €
18,27 €
You save 47% (8,67 €).
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel