• V/A "SedSoul The Singles Collection Vol 1"
kod EAN: 886922231223nr kat.: 886922231223

V/A "SedSoul The Singles Collection Vol 1"

  • Artist: V/A Title: SedSoul The Singles Collection Vol 1
Music Label: SPV
    1. Trying - Rob Hard (feat. David Tobin)
    2. Think About You Instead (Cool Million Remix) - Mariama Ceesay
    3. Stranger - Farina Miss
    4. Don't Walk Away - Laura Jackson
    5. Do You Right - Cool Million (feat. Janine Johnson)
    6. Hot Butterfly (Rob Hardt Rework) - Carreri & Macchiavelli (feat. E King)
    7. All Night Long - DJ Friction Presents Ground Control (feat. David Whitley)
    8. Disco Chick (John Morales M+M Roller Boogie) - Kiki Kyte
    9. Busy Dreamin (Rob Hardt Rework Short) - Ryle feat. Gregers
    10. Ain't No Other Man (Rob Hardt Rephunked Mix) - Kitten & The Hip
    11. Perfection - Mothertune (feat. Jay W. McGee)
    12. Love U Right (T-Groove Remix) - Diane Marsh
    13. All In The Name Of Love - Seest
    14. Go Slow - Watts, Natasha
10,47 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.