• Shovels & Rope "Busted Jukebox Volume 2 Lp"
kod EAN: 607396522712nr kat.: 607396522712

Shovels & Rope "Busted Jukebox Volume 2 Lp"

  • Artist: SHOVELS & ROPE Title: Busted Jukebox Volume 2 Lp
Music Label: NEW WEST / PIAS
    1. Cleanup Hitter (feat. Brandi Carlile)
    2. Joey (feat. Nicole Atkins)
    3. Do You Love Me Now (feat. Rhett Miller)
    4. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain (feat. John Moreland)
    5. Untitled 1 (feat. Matthew Logan Vasquez)
    6. The Air That I Breathe (feat. Indianola)
    7. I'm Your Man (feat. John Fullbright)
    8. Death Or Glory (feat. Hayes Carll)
    9. Epic (feat. Lera Lynn)
    10. You Never Can Tell
14,86 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.