• Dr Dre "Chronicles Deluxe"
kod EAN: 728706307321nr kat.: 728706307321

Dr Dre "Chronicles Deluxe"

ArtistDR DRE
  • Artist: DR DRE Title: Chronicles Deluxe
Wytwórnia: eOne / SPV
    1. One Eight Seven - Dr. Dre
    2. Dre Day (And Everybody's Celebratin') - Dr. Dre
    3. Nuthin' But a 'G' Thang - Dr. Dre
    4. Gin And Juice - Snoop Doggy Dogg
    5. Doggy Dogg World - Snoop Doggy Dogg
    6. California Love - 2Pac
    7. Murder Was the Case - Snoop Doggy Dogg
    8. Afro Puffs - The Lady Of Rage
    9. Let Me Ride - Dr. Dre
    10. Ain't No Fun - Snoop Doggy Dogg
    11. Natural Born Killaz - Dr. Dre
    12. B****** Ain't S*** - Dr. Dre
    13. Puffin' On Blunts And Drankin' Tanqueray - The Lady Of Rage
11,26 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel