• Machine Head "Catharsis Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 727361351908nr kat.: 727361351908

Machine Head "Catharsis Limited Edition"

  • Artist: MACHINE HEAD Title: Catharsis Limited Edition
    CD + bonus live DVD-Digi:
    CD "Catharsis":
    01. Volatile
    02. Catharsis
    03. Beyond The Pale
    04. California Bleeding
    05. Triple Beam
    06. Kaleidoscope
    07. Bastards
    08. Hope Begets Hope
    09. Screaming At The Sun
    10. Behind A Mask
    11. Heavy Lies The Crown
    12. Psychotic
    13. Grind You Down
    14. Razorblade Smile
    15. Eulogy

    Bonus live DVD:
    01. Imperium
    02. Beautiful Mourning
    03. Now We Die
    04. Bite The Bullet
    05. Locust
    06. From This Day
    07. Ten Ton Hammer
    08. This Is The End
    09. Beneath The Silt
    10. The Blood, The Sweat, The Tears
    11. Darkness Within
    12. Bulldozer
    13. Killers & Kings
    14. Davidian
    15. Descend The Shades Of Night
    16. Now I Lay Thee Down
    17. Take My Scars
    18. Aesthetics Of Hate
    19. Game Over
    20. Old
    21. Halo
14,05 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel