• V/A "Beast Reign The East"
kod EAN: 4046661518924nr kat.: 4046661518924

V/A "Beast Reign The East"

  • Artist: V/A Title: Beast Reign The East
Wytwórnia: SOULFOOD
    1. Arvan Ald Guulin Honshoor - Nine Treasures
    2. Ancient Poems - Dream Spirit
    3. Sonsii - Nine Treasures
    4. Of Daggers and Men - Dream Spirit
    5. Devila Grantha (Mo Xin Jing) - Ritual Day
    6. Chaotic Army - Evocation
    7. Cursed Land (Mi Sa Jing) - Ritual Day
    8. Tin Ling Ling Dei Ling Ling (Abracadabra) - Evocation
    9. Marco Polo - Song of Chu
    10. Ancient Wind Bell (Gu Feng Ling) - Mysterain
    11. Frozen Autumn (Leng Qiu) - Suld
    12. Teng Chao (Furious Tides) - Song of Chu
    13. Kings of Hell (Shi Dian Yan Luo) - Xie Jia
7,14 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel