• Comeback Kid "Outsider"
kod EAN: 727361412425nr kat.: 727361412425

Comeback Kid "Outsider"

  • Artist: COMEBACK KID Title: Outsider
    i Outsider 3:42
    ii Surrender Control 3:09
    iii Absolute Featuring – Devin Townsend 3:23
    iv Hell Of A Scene 1:49
    v Somewhere, Somehow 3:50
    vi Consumed The Vision Engineer [Additional Vocals Engineered By] – Kyle Marchant Featuring – Chris Cresswell 3:03
    vii I’ll Be That 3:03
    viii Outrage (Fresh Face, Stale Cause) 2:30
    ix Blindspot 1:36
    x Livid, I’m Prime 1:47
    xi Recover 3:13
    xii Throw That Stone 2:12
    xiii Moment In Time Featuring – Northcote 3:09
11,80 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.